Tuesday, December 11, 2007 | 7:00pm
Doors open for full bar and table service at 6:00pm
Henryk Górecki Sonata for Two Violins, op. 10 (1957)
Heitor Villa-Lobos Assobio a Jato [Jet Whistle] (1950)
Lisa Bielawa Synopsis #7: Where's the Guy with the Directions? (2007)*
Lisa Bielawa Synopsis #8: Most Rumors About Him Are True (2007)*
Rachel Braude, piccolo
George Crumb Cello Sonata (1955)
Andrew List Halcyon Quintet (2007)*

*World Premiere

Bringing new music to uncommon places. Experience brand new music in a back room setting, headlined by BMOP musicians. Witness the evolution of Lisa Bielawa's Synopses project-music composed in residence for solo artists. Enjoy Club Café's full menu and bar throughout the night.

Tickets are available for purchase online through the American Repertory Theater website or by calling the A.R.T. Box Office at 617.547.8300 (Mon-Fri 9am-5pm).